Instructional Material Services  
  A-Z Index  | Contact IMS
      Search:
 
About Us
Professional Development
S.T.E.M.
Applied Research
 
 
 
SEND REQUEST
 
 
Please send your workshop request to rhanagriff@tamu.edu or info@ims.edu or call (979) 458-3391.
 
     
   
Professional Development Workshops  
Professional development workshops are targeted to meet teacher needs and developed from teacher request. The following are past and planned workshop locations and topics:


Interested in a workshop? See below or contact your ESC to plan one in your area!
 
Planned Sessions to Come: Record Book Training, New CDE Rules, Using MyIMS Online
More sessions to add based on request!

 
Workshop Partners  
The following are regional contacts that maybe interested in hosting workshops in close proximity to your location, and in many cases budgeted to support your program.

Region 4 Education Service Center
Monelle Rougeau, Education Specialist
Accountability Solutions
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX 77092-2096
Phone: 713-744-6581
Fax: 713-744-2731
Email: mrougeau@esc4.net
Region 9 Education Service Center
Mike Chapman, Educational Specialist,Tech
301Loop 11
Wichita Falls, Texas 76306
Phone: 940-397-8211
Email: michael.chapman@esc9.net


Region 6Education Service Center
David Rosser, Education Specialist-CTE
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340
Phone: 936-435-8371
Email: drosser@esc6.net

Region 14Education Service Center
Vicki Hayhurst, CTE Consultant
1850 Hwy 351
Abeliene, Texas79601
Phone: 325-675-8669
Email:vhayhurst@esc14.net

Region 7Education Service Center
Ken Lamartiniere, CTE Specialist
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903-988-6904
Fax: 903-988-6860
Email: klamartiniere@esc7.net

Region 15 Education Service Center
Traci Terrill, (CTE) Specialist
612 S. Irene
San Angelo, TX 76903
325.481.4074 direct
325.655.4823 fax
traci.terrill@netxv.net
www.netxv.net
Region 8Education Service Center
Kerri Bowles, CTE Specialist
P.O. Box 1894
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894
Phone: 903-572-8551 ext. 2720
Email: kbowles@reg8.net

Region 20Education Service Center
Adrian Collett, M. Ed - Education Specialist
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208
Phone: 210-370-5424
Fax: 210-370-5755
Email: Adrian.Collett@esc20.net

Your region not represented?Contact us and communicate your interest in a workshopwithin your region!



 
 
         
         
 
 

Admin Login